Most frequent questions and answers
Transaction is everytime a score is registered into Pointagram.
Forever, if you use Pointagram more than free allows a stale mechanic will kick in and ask you to upgrade. If you don’t upgrade you still will get 100 new transactions next month again. Stale will stop calculating data in all our features, but we still store the new scored points for you. Nothing will go lost.
First, you need do sign up for an account. Then you can upgrade from the Profile Page —> Settings Menu under Billing information.
No, lock-in is used in Pointagram. You can pay per month and at any time unsubscribe. Also, you can decide to pay yearly and receive a more compelling price(Note redeemable).
The total number of transactions is capped at 3000 transactions per player and month. Please contact us if you believe that you need more.